top of page

"Watch Me" By: Margaret Watson


Watch Me

By Margaret Watson

Loved reading this one!

When Tessa Porter returns home from work one evening to find her apartment has been broken into, the Chicago nurse is shocked when the detective who responds to her call is her sexy neighbor – the one she's been fantasizing about. She'd caught a naughty glimpse of him through her window one morning, but Quinn Donovan is even hotter in the flesh. Quinn had spotted Tessa through his window, as well, and when he meets her in person, his reaction is hard to conceal – or control. Their passion and desire are overwhelming, but what will happen when Quinn wants more – and Tessa is hiding a secret?

Watch Me” is the second book from the Donovan Family Series by Margaret Watson. This story is about Tessa and Quinn. Who both have a particular hot and sexy story you should read.

I love the beginning of this story, was very unique. Two strangers who fell heavily attracted and couldn’t stop staring at each other.

Tessa and Quinn’s relationship developed to fast kind of weird, but it was great. They are so good together that is hard not to love this book. Every scene was hot and sexy, that you just can’t seem to put the book down. That tiny suspense of who is the burglar left me speechless.

I love it and would have wanted to read more about them, to read their ending. Only way is to read the continuous story about the family.

So far the series, I love it. It has left me in a hangover since I have finish it, and when I picked up the next one it gets even better. So if you loved “Love me” you going to LOVE this one also, and the next one.

“I’m always careful Tessa, I don’t take stupid chances . . .I’ve got too much to live for”


Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page