top of page

Collaboration (Backlash #1) By: Michelle Lynn & Nevaeh Lee


Collaboration (Backlash #1)

By: Michelle Lynn & Nevaeh Lee

5 Amazing Stars!

I love loved this book!

It became my top “Rock” star favorite!

Let’s start of that this isn’t your ordinary rock star book, instead of a rock star is a rapper.

Trace is the hottest rapper on Hollywood, he won his awards and the love of it “adoring” fans.

Taryn AKA American Sweetheart, is country music artist, she is known as American sweetheart for her innocent appearance and attitude.

Trace has to do a collaboratrion and appears that the only person who he didn’t mind doing the collaboration was with Taryn. Nut let say that they don’t get along as well as we thought. Only the moments when T&T (Taryn and Trace) felt their connection and passion.

Who would have known that country and rap music would combine so well?

I really loved this book I would love to talk about it deeply but that would mean lots of spoiler, and I love to people actually read the book.

Like my facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/DandisBookBlog

Add me as a goodread friend : https://www.goodreads.com/user/show/27558956-dandi-s


Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page