top of page

Misjudged Series by Sarah Elizabeth (My first review)

My first review was in March 16, 2015

One day I promised my self I will write a review to a book that was worth it. That book clash with me, and is the Misjudge series. is a 5 book series novel written by Sarah Elizabeth aka The Queen of Cliffhangers. And for this series I don't regret my time.

because Brandon Freaking Taylor is worth the read.

<P.S> is my first review and is short, sorry for the grammar mistake in it, i wrote it from my phone and when I needed the auto-correct it was the day it failed me...

This review can be found on goodreads in the last book of the series but the review is directed to all the sereis in general.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I'm going to start saying, this is my first review I'm ever writing. I told my self once, the day I write my first book review will be in a book that it actually worth it. I read all 5 books in less than 2 days, and I couldn't stop I was so excited for Brandon and Alex to find their forever. When I got the the fourth book I was like "why didn't it end here? this is a perfect ending..." I'm the type of girl who never pays attention to the title but when I got to this "Mistaken Hope" I wasn't actually mistaking hope I was asuming that it was just a title... I'll try not to spoil here.. but this isn't your typical happy ending and Is my first time reading one with this type of ending. It got me to tears and rage. Never Regret... never forget ... Brandon your favorite man. The type of man you want a forever with. Alexis Harper is a strong girl who fought trough the end. She became weak at times but I can't blame her for what she went trough, and I admire her for it. Choose your friend wisely and don't trust freely When I was reading the book in my kindle I was literally avoiding what was happening next. my heart was beating loudly and I turned the kindle off right before the epilogue...10 seconds later I see myself finishing and I don't regret my tears and I don't regret reading it. the last quote of the book had me speechless: "Keep the people you love close, and never fail to tell them how you feel, that you love them, cherish them, worship the ground they walk on. Tell them every single day and never take them for granted, because in this life, their are no guarantees that you'll get another chance.' I had hoped in this book... but at the end I was mistaken. Happy Reading (Sadly reading)

Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page