top of page

Beautiful Entourage by E.L Todd


This is my first time being asked to write an honest review directly asked from an author, and I gladly accepted and I was so exited (and still am 4 more books to go)

I was so in love with every single word and detail the author provided in this book. At first I was, “No Kiss”? “No Feelings”?! “No Sex”? What the hell I'm getting myself in to?! But I had to read I was so curious where all this restriction led to. And I regret Nothing.

Rhett Handsome, funny, and lovable he is also sweet and rear gentleman (LoL) He is the kind of guy we girls, well I don’t know about you all but this is my type of guy. I love reading is PoV, makes me want to get him and just love him all day and night. I would want this type of guy in my life, that’s for sure. Falling in love was possible, but is to whom he fell for and those ruled applied to her as well 1. No Kissing. 2. No Feelings. 3. And definitely, absolutely, no sex. Aspen She is a loyal girl, who cares about nature, she is sweet and lovable but her past and present make her doubt of falling in love again. She tries to be strong and she shows it how strong she can be but we are human and when we need to cry we cry and she had the best shoulder to lean on. Great Battleship player XD she is the type of character I love reading about, mark my word :) I love reading this book, is funny and sad on its own way. This is a book I would definitely recommend if you looking for something short and romantic.

Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page